Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 229 Next> next
United Kingdom
2014-11-28
JOHN LEADBETTER from United Kingdom says:
RECEIVED MY FIRST PACKAGE YESTERDAY,ONLY 3 DAYS FROM DISPATCH FROM FLORIDA.I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SERVICE JOHN L
Japan
2014-11-28
Sarah from Japan says:
I was skeptical at first but placed an order from one of my favorite US retailers and it arrived packaged neatly and in a timely manner. Thanks!
Cyprus
2014-11-27
soc from Cyprus says:
Very professional, fast shipping, great communication
Saudi Arabia
2014-11-26
amani alshehri from Saudi Arabia says:
Wonderful service And speed in shipping
Canada
2014-11-24
Carolyn from Canada says:
Service, Excellent, Shipping Charges
France
2014-11-24
Xavier from France says:
Un superbe service, je viens de recevoir un jean de chez Hudson, c'est génial.
Angola
2014-11-20
antonio carvalho from Angola says:
excellent, i´m really impressed. myus rocks
Singapore
2014-11-18
Lee from Singapore says:
Thank you to myus.com
Angola
2014-11-18
Tarciso Bengo from Angola says:
As simple as i thought, and excellent work... I'll always be here for goods i cant find in my country
United Kingdom
2014-11-17
Daria from United Kingdom says:
I really like your True Price service. Finally something good from you and such nice improvement in services.
1 of 229 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code