Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 236 Next> next
New Zealand
2015-06-29
Jo from New Zealand says:
Very efficient service. I am keen to use MyUS again. Thanks :-)
Saudi Arabia
2015-06-28
Ahmed Alyahya from Saudi Arabia says:
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for your consistently excellent services. I have dealt with many shipping companies that offer services similar to yours in the US but no company has ever come even close to the high standards you operate at. I have shipped at least 10 packages within a relatively short period of time during which I have contacted the support team several times and you have never failed to provide the best service. I'm genuinely happy that I'm a premium subscriber at MyUS. Again I thank you for your excellent service.
South Africa
2015-06-20
Shaheem Ajam from South Africa says:
I've been using MyUS for about a year now and I can't see myself using any other service...
Indonesia
2015-06-15
tuti from Indonesia says:
Great service, really helpful CS especially kelly and jessica, thanks to them and all myus staff!
Hong Kong
2015-06-14
Alice Lau from Hong Kong says:
Many Many thanks! You folks are FAST! I don't know how to put it in words. I am grateful that you resolve my problem so quick, even in weekend! THANK YOU!!! You are the BEST!
Namibia
2015-06-11
Ebson Hoeb from Namibia says:
I'm very much happy and satisfied with your service. Superb customer service.
USA
2015-06-05
AHMED SHAMIN from USA says:
I had the best shopping online experience with myus.com
Maldives
2015-05-23
Masroor Shareef from Maldives says:
Wonderful Service.
Switzerland
2015-05-22
Rene from Switzerland says:
I know, not easy to handle all that stuff that customers will ship all over the planet - but they are like the guys from mission impossible :-) - GREAT JOB p.s. special thx to Macy! You are my Eaton Hunt ;-)
United Kingdom
2015-05-15
Angela Austin from United Kingdom says:
I found a special gift on QVC US which was'nt available in the UK but that had the dilemma of not being able to register with QVC US as I didnt have a US Credit Card plus they would'nt ship to the UK.... I then did some research and came across this amazing service from MYUS, I was apprehensive but customer feedback and the small registration cost gave me the confidence to try it.... So glad I did! From the online chat with MYUS Advisers to the service from MYUS Personal Shopper, which included pictures of my order before being dispatched and then my order being delivered in 3 days has impressed me beyond belief. I am so glad that I have discovered MYUS and I now have the opportunity to purchase some great products in the US from retailers such as QVC, and other great retailers. Thank you very much indeed MYUS.... I am one happy customer ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
1 of 236 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code