Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 233 Next> next
Saudi Arabia
2015-03-30
Tarfah from Saudi Arabia says:
I've tried so many shipping services during this year, but I wasn't satisfied. I'm definitely going to deal with MyUS from now on. MyUS offers a lot of services + the customer service is wonderful and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Kuwait
2015-03-30
NASER from Kuwait says:
Very good myus Good job 👍
France
2015-03-27
Rémi Collette from France says:
Bon service excepté pas de MyUS en Français
St. Eustatius
2015-03-23
Pearl from St. Eustatius says:
Very much impressed. Its great that although I am not in possession of a US issued credit card I can still shop by so many stores through my personal shopper. Love it!!!
Angola
2015-03-23
Ana Arsenio from Angola says:
Thanks
Iraq
2015-03-21
Mohanned Abdullah from Iraq says:
I really like the way of organization, notifications, multiple online services and discounts. I feel proud that I have such a wonderful team with excellent performance. I sincerely appreciate your role in the success and wish that you would keep up the good work in future too. With best wishes, Sincerely, MT, Iraq
Saudi Arabia
2015-03-20
ESSAM ALYAMI from Saudi Arabia says:
Wonderful service And speed in shipping
Maldives
2015-03-03
Ahmed Schatzil from Maldives says:
Best service i have ever used. Fastest and reliable Shipping. Thank you MyUS
Maldives
2015-02-28
Ahmed Saeed from Maldives says:
Excellent,Thank you MyUS
Iraq
2015-02-25
Mohammed from Iraq says:
I cant thank you enough for the great handling and great wrapping of my package keep going like this
1 of 233 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code