Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 228 Next> next
Angola
2014-11-20
antonio carvalho from Angola says:
excellent, i´m really impressed. myus rocks
Singapore
2014-11-18
Lee from Singapore says:
Thank you to myus.com
Angola
2014-11-18
Tarciso Bengo from Angola says:
As simple as i thought, and excellent work... I'll always be here for goods i cant find in my country
United Kingdom
2014-11-17
Daria from United Kingdom says:
I really like your True Price service. Finally something good from you and such nice improvement in services.
Maldives
2014-11-12
Ahmed Irshan from Maldives says:
Best service ever used, recommend to everyone ... Thanks Myus
Angola
2014-11-10
Antonio Luis da Cost from Angola says:
I am very glad to be part of this company
Angola
2014-11-10
Isaac Antonio from Angola says:
I am very happy with the service provided. The communication way is very effective.
Qatar
2014-11-08
Mohammed from Qatar says:
Message of gratitude, thank you for this great experience, my shipment was delivered in perfect condition. Customer service was great as well, thank you
India
2014-11-05
xyz from India says:
Thanks for your service
Angola
2014-11-04
Edgar Paca from Angola says:
My cousin saw a few things that i bought and hat it shipped home within 4 days, and he said: i can not believe that is possible!!!!
1 of 228 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code