Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 230 Next> next
United Kingdom
2014-12-17
Nicholas Wright from United Kingdom says:
Outstanding service. The part for my Ford Mustang from order to receiving it came in 5 days. Thank you.
Jordan
2014-12-17
Alaa AlQudah from Jordan says:
Best service ever seen in all time, recommend to everyone ... Thanks Myus
Yemen
2014-12-15
ahmed ghazi from Yemen says:
Honestly, they do a great service and great work. I wish them to continue at the same level and better with lower shipping rates.
Angola
2014-12-14
COCHE from Angola says:
In fact , amazing and it works without any problem ,stuffs achieve the owner wherever you are in the world!!!
Angola
2014-12-12
francisco from Angola says:
Really amazing and it works without any problem ,stuffs achieve the owner wherever you are in the world!!!!!
United Kingdom
2014-12-09
Susan Bonner from United Kingdom says:
Received parcel today cannot believe how quick and efficient you are thank you so much
Hong Kong
2014-12-08
DRJose from Hong Kong says:
Thank you so much Guys. My package arrived yesterday. Just can't believe how quick it was. Excellent job.
Kuwait
2014-12-06
mohammed awadh from Kuwait says:
Service Excellent , , i love u guys
Japan
2014-12-03
Hiroyuki from Japan says:
Angel has great customer support skill, we are so pleased how he's handled all the matters! Thankss!!
Saudi Arabia
2014-12-01
naser albalje from Saudi Arabia says:
Service Excellent
1 of 230 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code