Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 234 Next> next
Saudi Arabia
2015-04-17
Abdulaziz Alhoshan from Saudi Arabia says:
Fast action and friendly deal plus "MyUs" can buy the items you can not buy amazing services!
Angola
2015-04-14
nelson mayer from Angola says:
First I would lik to thanks myus for the excellent service, but I would like to you guys review the shipping cost it’s very high sometimes, best regards
Papua-New Guinea
2015-04-11
Josh from Papua-New Guinea says:
MyUS has helped me to get alot of items from the US delivered to me in Papua New Guinea. It's very hard for me to find a seller who ships to PO boxes, but thanks to MyUS I don't have to worry about that anymore.
French Polynesia
2015-04-10
jean jacques from French Polynesia says:
25 paquets, et pas un souci, service parfait. Tahiti
Angola
2015-04-06
Arsenio from Angola says:
I am very happy for your excellent service. Thank you....
Saudi Arabia
2015-03-30
Tarfah from Saudi Arabia says:
I've tried so many shipping services during this year, but I wasn't satisfied. I'm definitely going to deal with MyUS from now on. MyUS offers a lot of services + the customer service is wonderful and the staff are helpful and friendly.
Kuwait
2015-03-30
NASER from Kuwait says:
Very good myus Good job 👍
France
2015-03-27
Rémi Collette from France says:
Bon service excepté pas de MyUS en Français
St. Eustatius
2015-03-23
Pearl from St. Eustatius says:
Very much impressed. Its great that although I am not in possession of a US issued credit card I can still shop by so many stores through my personal shopper. Love it!!!
Angola
2015-03-23
Ana Arsenio from Angola says:
Thanks
1 of 234 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code