Alert You are currently using Internet Explorer 6 or below. MyUS.com and Microsoft highly recommend updating your browser to Internet Explorer 8 or higher, if available. The upgrade is meant to run on most machines and offers a safer, secure, and better browsing experience. Click here to upgrade. Click here to learn more.
Home » ABOUT MyUS » CUSTOMER REVIEWS
News & Press from around the world

Customer Reviews & Ratings

Show Customer Feedback On:

1 of 232 Next> next
Iraq
2015-02-25
Mohammed from Iraq says:
I cant thank you enough for the great handling and great wrapping of my package keep going like this
Angola
2015-02-21
Erasmo Joaquim from Angola says:
thanks
USA
2015-02-20
brian from USA says:
okay service
Ukraine
2015-02-20
Olga Krasnopera from Ukraine says:
Thnx for your exellent service! I am very glad I have found you!
Nigeria
2015-02-19
ken odaro from Nigeria says:
This is the best service ever....cant wait to give a 5star rating...thanks
Kenya
2015-02-15
Brian Maiyo from Kenya says:
I now use MyUS almost monthly and the experience and service is simply outstanding. My online shopping is now hassle-free and such a breeze. A few clicks and everything arrives at my doorstep in Kenya promptly and very well packaged. Highly recommend MyUS.
USA
2015-02-13
Neal from USA says:
Good service
Saudi Arabia
2015-02-03
Emad from Saudi Arabia says:
JUST PERFECT!! I have tried many shipping services before, but none was as great as MyUS! the customer service section were very nice, my shipment reached me in a matter of 3 days!! SUPER!! keep up the good job (=
Israel
2015-01-30
Hilda from Israel says:
Angel has been working very hard to resolve the issues I have had with the trade compliance dept. she is kind , compassionate and full of positive energy. She is one of the best customer service associate that I have ever encountered. She serves with her heart. Keep it up Angel!
New Zealand
2015-01-30
brian from New Zealand says:
Just a fantastic service. Our first two packages arrived within 2-4 days in perfect condition and no drama at all. Sensational service.
1 of 232 Next> next


Follow MyUS.com On:

facebook
twitter

Share Your Feedback

 Security code