عن MyUS

 

عن MyUS

بدأت فكرة MyUS من الأصل كاداة يستطيع من خلالها الوافدين استقبال كتالوجات وأدلة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية  بالإضافة إلى البريد في الخارج. وسرعان ما نمت هذه الفكرة لتصبح شركة عالمية تفتح المجال واسعا أمام متاجر التجزئة في أمريكا لتسويق منتجاتهم عالميا.

لأكثر من 18 عاما، يثق المستهلكين في MyUS للحصول على طريقة سهلة وبسيطة وموثوق بها للتسوق من متاجر الإنترنت في أمريكا وشحن مشترياتهم إلى بلدانهم حول العالم. نقدم عملية شحن بسيطة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة ومتكاملة لإدارة حسابات أكثر من 350.000 عضو في 220 دولة وإقليم، بما في ذلك بينها المملكة العربية السعودية، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الكويت، العراق، قطر، مصر، كندا، ألمانيا وغيرها الكثير.

تم اختيار MyUS كواحدة من أسرع 5000 شركة نموا في أمريكا لـ 6 مرات منذ 2008 وحتى الآن. تستقبل وترسل MyUS الشحنات بأكثر من 260 مليون دولار ضمن مشتريات التجارة الإلكترونية سنويا، وهو ما يجعلها الشركة الأولى والأكبر في هذه الصناعة خاصة مع مئات من الأعضاء الجدد يوميا والذين ينضمون لأسرة MyUS السعيدة.

تمتلك MyUS الموارد، الإتقان، وخبرة عالمية في جعل عملية الشحن من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أكثر سرعة، ثقة وبأسعار معقولة. تمتلك MyUS مواقع للعمليات والتوزيع في ساراسوتا، فلوريدا، ومكتب تسويق ومبيعات في شيكاغو، إلينوي.

MyUS Sarasota Facility

About MyUS

About MyUS

MyUS was originally conceived as a means for expatriates to receive US catalogs and mail overseas. This simple idea flourished, and quickly grew into a pioneering global company that opened US retail channels to international shoppers.

For over 18 years, consumers around the globe have trusted MyUS to provide a simple, reliable way to shop US online stores and ship their purchases worldwide. We deliver a streamlined and cost-effective shipping process and complete online account management to 300,000+ members in 220 countries and territories, including Saudi Arabia, France, Australia, Brazil, Japan, Spain, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, India, Iraq, Malaysia, Hong Kong, Germany and Switzerland.

MyUS has been named to Inc. magazine’s 5000 fastest growing private companies in America six times since 2008, and for good reason. As the first and largest company in the industry, MyUS receives and ships over $260 million in eCommerce purchases annually, with hundreds of new members joining every day.

Only MyUS has the resources, expertise, customer dedication and global experience to make shopping and shipping from the US consistently fast, dependable and affordable. MyUS locations include its corporate distribution and operations facility in Sarasota, Fla., and a sales and marketing office in Chicago, Ill.

MyUS Sarasota Facility